Tim and Kaylee - Ellen Kaplan Adoptions
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-8667,bridge-core-2.5.8,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1400,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-24.3,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.2,vc_responsive

Tim and Kaylee

“We want you to know that we look forward to providing your child with unconditional love and can’t wait to know the love of a child ourselves.”

Location: Kansas

Ages: 35 and 31

Religion: Christian

Professions: Cattle Rancher and Insurance Adjuster/Chiropractor

Other Kids: None

Preferences: Caucasian/Hispanic/Bi-Racial, Either Gender, Newborn up to 2 years of age

How We Met: We’ve known each other for 20 years! Timmy was best friends with Kaylee’s older brother Brett and was like an added addition to the family for many years. When Timmy returned from college, we saw each other in a new light. Our first date was to a Cross Canadian Ragweed concert (we still currently love to attend Red Dirt Concerts!). We knew we loved each other very early in our relationship and our love has only grown deeper since.

Qualities We Love, Admire and Respect in Each Other: A few of my favorite characteristics of Timmy is that he’s entertaining and fun and truly liked by everyone he meets. People love to be around him as he is always fun and outgoing. Timmy likes to joke around and be silly most of the time; he can always make me laugh. He is loyal, supportive, and compassionate to those around him. Kaylee is a very fun and loving person. She cares deeply for those close to her. Kaylee is the most determined person I know; if she sets her mind to something it’s going to happen. She carries this determination in business, friendships, and her personal life and never gives up. Those that know her well would describe her as a very loyal friend. She rarely puts herself first and always considers the needs of others.

Our Hobbies and Interests: Our favorite thing to do is wake surf at the lake in the summer! We love being on the water and spending as much time as possible in the summer at the lake. We love to travel and see new places. Our favorite place to go is Sedona, Arizona; there we enjoy hiking in the red rock canyons. We love being active in the outdoors. Some of our favorite dates involve going to concerts. We are also very simple day to day, and one of our favorite things to do in the evening is cuddle on the couch while watching a movie. We would rather make memories we will have forever than give gifts.

Why We Want to Adopt: We have dreamed of growing our family for a very long time. We’ve known for a long time that we’re unable to have biological children and have always felt adoption was the right way to grow our family. We want you to know that we look forward to providing your child with unconditional love and can’t wait to know the love of a child ourselves. Our greatest prayer for a child or children is that they would find true happiness in life and confidence in who they are.

Call Now Button