Sherry

“I pray that a door will open for me to adopt and raise a child that I can love, nurture and unconditionally support.”

Location: Georgia

Ages: 47

Religion: Christian

Profession: Medical Professional

Other Kids: None

Preferences: Caucasian/Hispanic, Male, Infant

Why I am Single:  I had a 13 year relationship with a man but when I chose to move to Atlanta to pursue my career, he did not want to come.  I hope that in the future I might marry but I have learned to be very independent and to rely strictly on myself for everything I need. I am financially stable, able to raise a child on my own and able to help a child become everything he or she can be.

Qualities My Friends Love, Admire and Respect in Me:  Sherry is a steady consistent friend.  She is the one that does not lose it in times of crisis.  She finds humor in tings and keeps things bright.  She is a very hard worker.  When she sets a goal she likes to achieve it.  She likes a plan.  She is loyal, hardworking, kind-hearted, giving and a servant.  She is always trying to help and get people to the next level.

My Hobbies and Interests: I enjoy traveling and learning history.  I enjoy studying new things like nutrition and the Bible.  I also like to read and exercise.

Why I Want to Adopt: I have been considering adoption for five years.  I did try IVF but was unsuccessful.  I prayed and asked for guidance to take the next step and open a door for me to adopt and raise a child that I can love, nurture and support.  I truly believe that the Lord has my heart set on adopting.

Call 954-341-1309